Menu

Wetaskiwin Theatre Society


Annual General Meeting

 

Annual General Meeting Monday, September 16, 2019 at 7 pm

To be eligible to stand for election or to vote, individuals must be paid members in good standing (membership fee 5.00) by July 18, 2019.

**New** Nomination policy CLICK HERE 

Everyone is welcome to attend!  Season Tickets will be available!

 

 

SEASON TICKETS

**NEW** Season Ticket packages NOW ON SALE

Seasons Ticket packages for the Waterworks Players productions are now available.  SAVE 15% with this special ONE TIME ONLY pricing at $60 per package.  For best seat selection, purchase your package before single seats go on sale to the general public.

Shows include The Hiding Place, Dearly Departed and 9 to 5 The Musical

Call Russ at 780-352-2156 or email us to purchase season tickets

 



Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Necessary Evil 

Saturday, Oct. 5 at 7 pm - Screening of all the episodes of the internet hit series created by Randy Brozosky. 

Open Mic - Saturday, Sept 21 7:30 pm

Battle River Big Band Saturday, Oct. 12 - Concert

Open Mic - Saturday, Oct. 19 7:30 pm

Paper Tigers - Thursday, Oct. 24 - Documentary screening

The Hiding Place - Nov. 8 -16 - Drama presented by the Waterworks Players

resiliency - Thursday, Nov. 14 - Resiliency Documentary screening

auditions - Wednesday, Nov 27 - 6 - 9 pm - Dearly Departed

Punch Drunk Cabaret - Friday, Nov 29   - 7:30 pm - Album Release Party

auditions - Saturday, Nov 30 - 4 - 8 pm - Dearly Departed

auditions - Thursday, Dec 12 - 6:30 - 9 pm - 9 to 5 The Musical

auditions - Saturday, Dec 14 - 1 - 5 pm - 9 to 5 The Musical

Open Mic - Saturday, Dec. 21 7:30 pm

111614